NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
Manandavadi Road, Mysore-8. Karnataka, India
Tel No : (+91) 821 480475, Fax (+91) 821 485802
niemys.tripod.com

Front Page
NIE News
History
Programs
Credits
Discussion Forum
Picture Album
Launch Pad
Comments
Recollections
Survey
Dear Webmaster
Links
Search

Links to personal pages of NIE Alumni

Please enter the following information if you need to create a link to your personal pages from the NIE website.

Your Name
Your Web Site URL
Your Email

Links
Last update @ 10/01/10 10:01:01 AM


Name: pavan.m.v.
URL:
EMAIL: 9980428299


Name: alex
URL:
EMAIL:


Name:
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: ramesh
URL: yahoo
EMAIL: ramesh bagal@ yahoo.co.in


Name: ramesh
URL: yahoo
EMAIL: ramesh bagal@ yahoo.co.in


Name:
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: Sandeep kumar singh
URL: Sandeep kumar singh
EMAIL: Sandeepsingh_mech@yahoo.com


Name: Prabhakar
URL: niecse2k
EMAIL: prabhakarp77@gmail.com


Name: Vinay P KUlkarni
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: Veena G
URL:
EMAIL: vainika93@yahoo.com


Name: Vicki A. Hollis
URL:
EMAIL: v_holly@bellsouth.net


Name: Ravi Shankar S.B.
URL:
EMAIL: ravi.shankar@epicip.com


Name: aravind jois
URL: electrical and electronics
EMAIL: cmaravind@yahoo.com


Name: p.vamshikrishna
URL:
EMAIL: vktg@yahoo.com


Name: jayanthi raghavan
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: S.vanishree
URL:
EMAIL: vanmurli@hotmail.com


Name: Mohan Kumar G K
URL:
EMAIL: mohan.kumar@db.com


Name: Pravin Kumar S
URL:
EMAIL: Pravin.kumar@csfb.com


Name: Kiran
URL: http://www.utdallas.edu/~kxg014600
EMAIL: kirangundurao@yahoo.com


Name: Santana Davis
URL: www.jdavisprosound.com
EMAIL: santanadavis@jdavisprosound.com


Name: Suresh B Thirunavukarasu
URL:
EMAIL: tsuresh123@yahoo.com


Name: Dhruva Krishnamurthy
URL: http://schemer.fateback.com/
EMAIL: mysoru@yahoo.com


Name: Prashant
URL:
EMAIL: prashrkulkarni@indiatimes.com


Name: sanjay kumar paswan
URL:
EMAIL: saanu_pop@indiatimes.com


Name: Kapil I Brahmane
URL:
EMAIL: k_brahmane@rediffmail.com


Name: Keerthi C Nagaraj
URL: www.ece.utexas.edu/~nagaraj
EMAIL: kcn@mail.utexas.edu


Name: sandeep singh
URL:
EMAIL: sandeepsingh@seepz.tcs


Name: sandeep singh
URL:
EMAIL: sandeepsingh@seepz.tcs


Name: amytansuyen
URL: groups.yahoo.com/group/uiis4724
EMAIL: amytan213@yahoo.com


Name: Amarendra Kumar Shukla
URL:
EMAIL: shuklamars@hotmail.com


Name: Amarendra Kumar Shukla
URL:
EMAIL: shuklamars@hotmail.com


Name: Ananthdas 'Andy' Kamath
URL:
EMAIL: andy_k_1976@yahoo.com


Name: sridhar pai
URL:
EMAIL: paisridhar@vsnl.net


Name: thirumurugsn
URL:
EMAIL: thirumurugan_cse@hahoo.co.in


Name: Bala Holalkere
URL:
EMAIL: bholalkere@arcticatinc.com


Name: shivananda
URL:
EMAIL: shivanandamp@hotmail.com


Name: Jayanthi doreswamy
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: goutham
URL:
EMAIL: pushkar28@yahoo.com


Name: goutham
URL:
EMAIL: pushkar28@yahoo.com


Name: Karthik
URL:
EMAIL:


Name:
URL:
EMAIL:


Name:
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: Nikhil Agrawal
URL: ieee.org/nie
EMAIL: nieee@rediffmail.com


Name: Nikhil Agrawal
URL: ieee.org/nie
EMAIL: nieee@rediffmail.com


Name: Nikhil Agrawal
URL: ieee.org/nie
EMAIL: nieee@rediffmail.com


Name: vinay m.p
URL:
EMAIL: vinay_pm@excite.com


Name: chandra shekar
URL:
EMAIL: chandra_s@hotmail.com


Name: sunithac.n
URL:
EMAIL: neetha_mysore@yahoo.com


Name: Shesha and Sunil
URL: http://www.ourkarnataka.com
EMAIL: webmaster@ourkarnataka.com


Name: Sheshagiri Shenoy
URL: http://sheshu.tripod.com
EMAIL: shshenoy@hotmail.com


Name: Srinath Belur Kasturi
URL:
EMAIL: srinathbelur@rogers.com


Name: CSE 2000 Batch
URL: groups.yahoo.com/niecse2k
EMAIL:


Name: Madan Mohan
URL:
EMAIL: madan7@yahoo.com


Name: k.s.murali
URL:
EMAIL: ksmurali@indiatimes.com


Name: Dhruva Krishnamurthy
URL: http://www.geocities.com/gnued/
EMAIL: ykd@softhome.net


Name: Sridharan Anand
URL: http://members.tripod.com/~anand_sridharan
EMAIL: sridharanand@vsnl.net


Name: P. Srinivas
URL: http://www.technosoft-itservices.com
EMAIL: psriniva@yahoo.com


Name: ramesh
URL: www.more.at/ramesh
EMAIL: rnelaturu@yahoo.com


Name: Harish Kumar H N
URL:
EMAIL: harish_kumar@mailcity.com


Name: vinay m.p
URL:
EMAIL:


Name: Vedamurthy. A.J
URL:
EMAIL: vedamurthy@satyam.net.in


Name: varuna eswer
URL: varuna.vanasuma.com
EMAIL: varuna@linuxmail.org


Name: Pravin kumar S
URL:
EMAIL: pravinkumar_shivakumar@satyam.com


Name: Yogish Patil
URL:
EMAIL: yogishp@geind.ge.com


Name: V.Krishna Moorthy
URL:
EMAIL: v.moorthy@nihilent.com


Name: Karthik - Seshagiri Panchapagesan
URL:
EMAIL: spanchap@microsoft.com


Name: khalid al jabri
URL:
EMAIL: alghamoor@hotmail.com


Name: Raghunandana Sastry
URL:
EMAIL: raghul@yahoo.com


Name: Dhruva Krishnamurthy
URL: http://dky.redir.as/
EMAIL: dky@runbox.com


Name: Deepak Nityanandam
URL:
EMAIL: deepak.nityanandam@us.cgeyc.com


Name: Vinay P. Kulkarni
URL:
EMAIL: vinay@email.arizona.edu


Name: Raghavan Thirumalai
URL: www.rutgers.com/raghavan
EMAIL: raghavan@eden.rutgers.edu


Name: ashwini balakrishna
URL:
EMAIL: ashwini22@hotmail.com


Name: Krishnaswamy Jayaram
URL:
EMAIL: jayaramk@excite.com


Name: vivek arora
URL:
EMAIL: vivek_arora@indiatimes.com


Name: varuna eswer
URL: varuna.indianet.org
EMAIL: varuna@linuxstart.com


Name: Kedar Apte
URL: http://www.geocities.com/aptekedar
EMAIL: aptekedar@yahoo.com


Name: Sridhar Seshasayee
URL: http://www-users.itlabs.umn.edu/~sesh0010/index.html
EMAIL: sseshasayee@hotmail.com, sridhar@ece.umn.edu


Name: Pulak Chatto
URL:
EMAIL: chatto@emirates.net.ae


Name: nikhil_suryani
URL: http://www.eth.net
EMAIL: nikilnikil@yahoo.com


Name: shesha
URL: http://shesha.tripod.com
EMAIL: shshenoy@hotmail.com


Name: Ajay Mallya
URL:
EMAIL: ajay_m@inf.com


Name: Abul Sikdar
URL:
EMAIL: abul_s@hotmail.com


Name: Sandeep Singh
URL:
EMAIL: sandeep.singh@seepz.tcs.co.in


Name: Raghavan Thirumalai
URL:
EMAIL: raghavan@eden.rutgers.edu


Name: Yeshwanth.M.C.H.
URL: http://www.angelfire.com/mb/yesh
EMAIL: m.yeshwanth@mailcity.com


Name: Raghavendra Elechithaya . B. S.
URL: chummi.homepage.com
EMAIL: chummi@homepage.com , chummi30@usa.net


Name: Narasimha Prasad
URL:
EMAIL: prasadn@ecs.csus.edu


Name: Anand Prasad
URL: http://www.cs.twsu.edu/~axprasad
EMAIL: axprasad@hotmail.com


Name: Apurv S.R. Anand
URL: http://members.tripod.com/~ananda
EMAIL: ananda@megsinet.net


Name: Iffath
URL: www.cse.ogi.edu/~zofishan
EMAIL: zofishan@cse.ogi.edu


Name: SUDHIR  CHANDRAN
URL:
EMAIL: sudhirchandran@hotmail.com


Name: VEENA TIKKU
URL: YAHOO.COM
EMAIL: FOTEDARS@YAHOO.COM


Name: Sanjay TS
URL:
EMAIL: tss@sequent.com


Name: Viswanath Dibbur
URL: http://omega.uta.edu/~vsd8245
EMAIL: dibbur@cse.uta.edu


Name: Nikhilesh Mysore Subbakrishna
URL: http://omega.uta.edu/~nikhil
EMAIL: nikhil@uta.edu


Name: Shiva Kumar
URL: http://www.missouri.edu/~c733477
EMAIL: c733477@showme.missouri.edu


Name: Srinivas Gutta
URL:
EMAIL: svg@philabs.research.philips.com


Name: Dhruva Krishnamurthy
URL:
EMAIL: dhruva@konx.com


Name: RAVI SRIVATSAV
URL:
EMAIL: rsrivatsav@hotmail.com


Name: Yeshwanth.M.C.H.
URL:
EMAIL: yeshwant@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in


Name: Ravi Kumar S.G
URL: www.trigent.com/sgravi
EMAIL: ravikumar_sg@trigent.com


Name: Prasad Bagal
URL: www.cs.rpi.edu/~bagalp
EMAIL: bagalp@cs.rpi.edu


Name: NIE Mysore
URL: http://www.niemysore.com
EMAIL: niemys@hotmail.com